Hello world!

Guest Foxy

Hey all! Since there has been a mass migration of FFG refugees I thought it might be nice if we all introduced ourselves. I'll start.

Hey, I'm foxy. I'm 24 y/o living on the east coast United States. I've been a fur wearer since my early 20's. In particular I like sable and silver fox.

my name is bill from vancouver canada am a big lover of all fox furs coyote lynx and wolf As by name am male and love women dressed in fur

Hello I'm all from the FFG site I was liontamer . Male from the East Coat . Love furs and to chat

#1. Just a suggestion. If you could fill out the "location" in your profile it helps folks to know who you are. You don't need to mention your street address. Just the country, or even state, etc. Just nice to know if someone is from USA or Australia. They are a few miles apart.

#2. As for me? Well I am a crazy Canadian who has always loved fur. Love wearing it. Love watching it. As for this site, yes I am an administrator. Owner really. But I still consider FrBrGr to be the real owner of it! I just baby sit it for him. My theme here was mentioned by a moderator here at one time. i.e. Every message here was written by someone who took the time to write it. To put their heart into it. To think about it. So, we should never delete or change anything or chastise a member unless it is absolutely necessary. We all make mistakes, but I always do my best to live by that rule. Always.

White Fox

WhiteFox, thats absolutely the best attitude toward posters that I have seen in a while, yery positive. Thanks

WhiteFox, thats absolutely the best attitude toward posters that I have seen in a while, yery positive. Thanks

I must say I agree! That was very refresh to read, WhiteFox. You've all been very welcoming.