What are you listening to?

The Place to let your Alter-Ego run rampant - at management's discretion.
[Place off-topic (non-fur) posts here.]
Forum rules
Disclaimer - Members are reminded that this is a multi-cultural site and as such should be tolerant of and acknowledge at all times the religious, sexual, political and racial differences that will be presented within. Feel free to wish someone a Merry Christmas or Happy Easter.
blackfox94
Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2015 11:13 pm
Location: PA

Re: What are you listening to?

Postby blackfox94 » Fri Apr 15, 2016 12:26 am

12:30am on the East Coast and I'm dancing to this :)

User avatar
red_fox
Member
Posts: 491
Joined: Mon May 11, 2015 4:59 pm
Location: Brazil

Re: What are you listening to?

Postby red_fox » Tue Apr 19, 2016 7:58 pm



The trip will be fiiiiine
In my Roooocket 69
"There is something so sensual about fur next to the skin, don't you think?"
— Delysia, Miss Pettigrew Lives for a Day

User avatar
Marcel
Member
Posts: 1404
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2006 10:33 am
Location: Skåne

Re: What are you listening to?

Postby Marcel » Wed Apr 20, 2016 6:21 am


User avatar
Fox
Member
Posts: 1145
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2006 6:37 pm
Location: Tucson, AZ
Contact:

Re: What are you listening to?

Postby Fox » Thu Apr 21, 2016 11:17 pm

RIP :cry:
Image
"fur coat in saks....wow, it was an orgasm for our fingers!"
-kait649 from webshots

User avatar
Marcel
Member
Posts: 1404
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2006 10:33 am
Location: Skåne

Re: What are you listening to?

Postby Marcel » Mon Apr 25, 2016 12:29 pm

RIP Billy Paul


arthur
Member
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Aug 04, 2015 5:33 am

Re: What are you listening to?

Postby arthur » Tue Apr 26, 2016 8:50 pm


Cyclobasti
Member
Posts: 215
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2015 3:36 pm
Location: Austria

Re: What are you listening to?

Postby Cyclobasti » Fri Apr 29, 2016 3:24 am

That


Here's a link to the playlist of my favourite songs right now. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=P ... NMnSG2Qc0A

LuxeMan76

Re: What are you listening to?

Postby LuxeMan76 » Sat Jun 11, 2016 10:10 am






User avatar
punisherthunder
Moderator
Posts: 488
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 12:17 pm
Location: U-S-A

Re: What are you listening to?

Postby punisherthunder » Sun Jun 12, 2016 12:18 pm

Coast to Coast AM.
FURS 4 LIFE

furlessinCA

Re: What are you listening to?

Postby furlessinCA » Tue Jun 14, 2016 6:59 pm

Marcel: "Boogie Man" by KC and the Sunshine Band brought back memories! That was fun! Thanks!


Return to “Ye Olde Denne Pub”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests